Onze bestuursleden

Chris Beckers

Voorzitter

chris.h.beckers@gmail.com

Mia Gordebeke

Secretaris

mia.gordebeke@gmail.com

Rob van Kerkom

Penningmeester

r.vankerkom@planet.nl

Overige bestuursleden

Annelies Sentjens-Maessen

annelies.sentjens@gmail.com

Marianne Kern

g.m.kern@ziggo.nl

Hein Dullens

heindullens@home.nl

Jo Mestrom

jomestrom@gmail.com

Thijs Sentjens

thijs.sentjens@gmail.com